Icon Feinguss_2weiß.png

Casting finishing by the experts at economic conditions.

MMD_7730-Homepage.jpg
Icon Feinguss_2.jpg

Cast machining

 

Professional casting finishing

 

You have come to the right place when it comes to casting finishing. We separate your cast parts from the gates and blast them professionally with various abrasives, individually tailored to your needs.

 

Blasting

 

A wide variety of blasting abrasives are used at B² smart precision, depending on your component requirements. The blasting material can, depending on the desired result, achieve an improved surface quality or even a compression of the surface. For visible parts we also use special abrasives which visually enhance these parts for your later use.

 

We use:

- steel balls

- corundum

- glass beads

- aluminum titanium oxide

- stainless steel balls

 

Fettling

After blasting, the cast parts are fettled grinding away remains of the feeder system, i.e. the connection between the cast part and the casting unit. Further process steps, such as straightening the components, are also possible.

 

Alloys

Whether materials that are resistant to high temperatures and hot gas corrosion, steel alloys, aluminum and copper alloys or titanium alloys: we process all materials quickly and economically.

 

Casting process

We are specialized in investment castings from open casting, vacuum casting and vacuum centrifugal casting. In addition, we also process cast parts that are manufactured using the sand and die casting process. Convince yourself of our products !

Icon Feinguss_2weiß.png

Gussfinishing vom Experten zu wirtschaftlichen Konditionen.

MMD_7730-Homepage.jpg
Icon Feinguss_2.jpg

Gussbearbeitung

Professionelles Gussfinishing

 

Bei uns sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse, wenn es um das Thema Gussfinishing geht. Wir trennen Ihre Gussteile von den Angüssen und strahlen diese professionell mit verschiedenen Strahlmitteln, ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Strahlen

 

Bei B² smart precision kommen die unterschiedlichsten Strahlmittel, je nach Ihren Bauteilanforderungen zum Einsatz. Durch das Strahlmaterial kann, je nach gewünschtem Ergebnis, eine verbesserte Oberflächengüte oder auch eine Verdichtung der Oberfläche erreicht werden. Auch bei Sichtteilen verwenden wir spezielle Strahlmittel, die diese für Ihren späteren Einsatz optisch aufwerten.

Wir verwenden:

- Stahlkugeln

- Korund

- Glasperlen

- Aluminiumtitanoxid

- Edelstahlkugeln

Verputzen

Nach dem Strahlen werden die Gussteile verputzt, wobei Überreste des Speisersystems, d. h. die Verbindung zwischen Gussteil und Gießeinheit, weggeschliffen werden. Weitere Prozesschritte, wie das Richten der Bauteile, sind ebenfalls möglich.

Legierungen

Egal ob hochtemperatur- und heißgaskorrosionsbeständige Werkstoffe, Stahllegierungen, Aluminium- und Kupferlegierungen oder Titanlegierungen: wir bearbeiten sämtliche Werkstoffe schnell und wirtschaftlich.

Gussverfahren

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Feingussteile aus dem offenen Guss, Vakuumguss und dem Vakuumschleuderguss. Darüber hinaus bearbeiten wir aber auch Gussteile, die über das Sand- und Druckgussverfahren hergestellt werden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren Produkten!