MMD_7551.jpg
MMD_7558.jpg
MMD_7751.jpg

Automated

Complex

Machined

Product examples

 

Product examples from the automotive sector

 

Our product portfolio from the automotive sector includes parts from the drive train of vehicles, parts from the engine compartment as well as steering systems, braking systems and gearboxes. Turbine wheels and flap plates, for example, are machined in-house.

 

Product examples from industry

 

For industry, we carry out orders in a wide range of sectors, including general mechanical engineering, the electronics industry, automation and energy technology. The range of parts includes housings, rings, flanges, shafts and covers.

We stand for the development of solutions and diversity! Do you have an interesting project? Our team of experts supports you in an economical and at the same time innovative realization. Contact us now. We look forward to your inquiry!

MMD_7551.jpg
MMD_7558.jpg
MMD_7751.jpg

Automatisiert

Komplex

Zerspant

Produktbeispiele

Produktbeispiele aus dem Automobilbereich

 

Unser Produktportfolio aus dem Automotive-Bereich umfasst Teile aus dem Antriebsstrang von Fahrzeugen, Teile aus dem Motorraum sowie Lenksysteme, Bremssysteme und Getriebe. Unter anderem werden beispielsweise Turbinenräder und Klappenteller inhouse bearbeitet.

Produktbeispiele aus der Industrie

 

Für die Industrie realisieren wir Aufträge in vielfältigen Branchen, unter anderem dem allgemeinen Maschinenbau, der Elektronikindustrie, für den Bereich Automation und die Energietechnik. Das Teilespektrum umfasst hierbei Gehäuse, Ringe, Flansche, Wellen und Deckel.

Wir stehen für die Entwicklung von Lösungen und Vielfältigkeit! Sie haben ein interessantes Projekt? Unser Expertenteam unterstützt Sie bei einer wirtschaftlichen und zugleich innovativen Realisierung. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!